If your enquiry is regarding any of our teams or training sessions please contact the relevant team manager and they will be happy to help you.

Any enquiry to do with the administration of the club or sponsorship please contact the club chairman or club secretary using the email address’s below:

Club Contacts – Executive

Club Chairman: Jamie Chapman – 07748 420 367
Email:jamie.chap74@hotmail.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer: Debbie Chapman – 07801 527 710
Email:deb.cwo@gmail.com

Club League Secretary: Kieran McCormack – 07966 710 619
Email:admin@salecommunitiesjfc.co.uk

Assistant Secretary: Steve Kirkham – 07901 806 227
Email:admin@salecommunitiesjfc.co.uk

Club Treasurer: Kieran McCormack – 07966 710 619
Email:kieran.mccormack1978@gmail.com

Club Operations Officer: Steve Kirkham – 07901 806 227
Email:stevekirkham31@hotmail.com

Club Contacts – Officials

Charter Standard Officer: Ross Gleave – 07939 556 901
Email:rossg5@btinternet.com

Covid-19 Officer: Ross Gleave – 07939 556 901
Email:rossg5@btinternet.com

General Club Email Address: admin@salecommunitiesjfc.co.uk

facebook

salecommunitiesjfc/facebook

twitter@salecommsjfc

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Team Managers 2020/21 Season

Under 5 & 6’s Team Manager: Ronnie Bryan (FA Level 1) – 07966 264 401
Email:ronnie.bryan61@hotmail.co.uk

Under 7’s Team Manager: Emma Sharples – 07539 068669
Email:emma.sharples@sky.com

Under 8’s Age Group Manager: Joe Chapman (FA Level 1 & YM 1) – 07756 482 708
Email:joe.c_96@hotmail.co.uk

Under 9’s Falcons Team Manager: Luke Penrose (FA Level 1) – 07840 166 672
Email:lukepen76@gmail.com

Under 9’s Eagles Team Manager: Kieran McCormack (FA Level 1) – 07966 710 619
Email:kieran.mccormack1978@gmail.com

Under 1o’s Team Manager: Kelly Holt (FA Level 1) – 07753 213 322
Email:
k.holt88@outlook.com

Under 11 Hawks Team Manager: Steve Hulton (FA Level 1) – 07810 591 093
Email:hultondesign@googlemail.com

Under 11 Harriers Team Manager: Stuart Boulton (FA Level 1) – 07808 184 080
Email:
stuart291080@yahoo.co.uk

Under 12 Falcons Team Manager: Graham Rigby (FA Level 1) – 07771 936 967
Email:gkrigby@hotmail.com

Under 12 Eagles Team Manager: David Lingard (FA Level 1) – 07815 107 802
Email:davidjackie240170@icloud.com

Under 14 Warriors Team Manager: Joe Chapman (FA Level 1 & YM 1) – 07756 482 708
Email:joe.c_96@hotmail.co.uk

Under 14 Titans Team Manager: Jeremy Wobschall (FA Level 1) – 07914 949655
Email:Jeremywobschall@yahoo.co.uk

Under 17 Hawks Team Manager: Damian Bailey (FA Level 1) – 07837 815 290
Email:damienbailey74@gmail.com

Under 17 Eagles Team Manager: Steve Kirkham (FA Level 1) – 07901 806 227
Email:stevekirkham31@hotmail.com