If your enquiry is regarding any of our teams or training sessions please contact the relevant team manager and they will be happy to help you.

Any enquiry to do with the administration of the club or sponsorship please contact the club chairman or club secretary using the email address’s below:

Club Contacts – Executive

Club Chairman: Jamie Chapman – 07748 420 367
Email:jamie.chap74@hotmail.co.uk

Club Vice Chairman: Nigel Peacock – 07817 572 342
Email:nigel.peacock@hotmail.co.uk

Club League Secretary: Lindsey Ginder – 07793 098 506
Email:linzmcfc1@hotmail.co.uk

Club Treasurer: Kieran McCormack – 07966 710 619
Email:kmccormack@crownhouse.com

Club Welfare Officer: Debbie Chapman – 07801 527 710
Email:deb.cwo@gmail.com

Club Contacts – Officials

Charter Standard Officer: Ross Gleave – 07939 556 901
Email:rossg5@btinternet.com

Pitch & Bookings Manager: Steve Kirkham – 07901 806 227
Email:stevekirkham31@hotmail.com

General Club Email Address: salecommsjfc@live.com

facebook

salecommunitiesjfc/facebook

twitter@salecommsjfc

 

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field

Team Managers 2017/18 Season

Under 6’s Agegroup Manager: Colin Scholes (FA Level 1) – 07747 044 295
Email:colin.scholes@yahoo.co.uk

Under 7’s & 8’s Agegroup Manager: Graham Rigby (FA Level 1) – 07771 936 967
Email:gkrigby@hotmail.com

Under 9’s Agegroup Manager: Ezekiel Baddoo (FA Level 1) – 07547 583 245
Email:baddoo26@gmail.com

Under 10 Titans Team Manager: Lloyd Quanash (FA Level 1) – 07944 346 431
Email:quansah00@hotmail.com

Under 10 Warriors Team Manager: Phil Heath (FA Level 1) – 07515 262 103
Email:frank8.jt26@btinternet.com

Under 11 Sharks Team Manager: Danny Ross (FA Level 1) – 07795 663 326
Email:dannyross@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11 Devils Team Manager: Joe Chapman (FA Level 1 & YM 1) – 07756 482 708
Email:joe.c_96@hotmail.co.uk

Under 11 Devils Team Coach: Gary Nuttall (FA Level 1) – 07422 541 763
Email:g.nuttall@sky.com

Under 12 Lightning Team Manager: James Allison – 07715 452 798
Email:jamesallison214@gmail.com

Under 13 Hawks Team Manager: Ronnie Bryan (FA Level 1) – 07966 264 401
Email:ronnie.bryan61@hotmail.co.uk

Under 13 Devils Team Manager: Kieren McCormack (FA Level 1) – 07966 710 619
Email:kmccormack@crownhouse.com

Under 13 Eagles Team Manager: Steve Kirkham (FA Level 1) – 07901 806 227
Email:stevekirkham31@hotmail.com

Under 14 Falcons Team Manager: Mark Gray (FA Level 1) – 07979 624 364
Email:gray-mark4@sky.com

Under 14 Eagles Team Manager: Chris Ridgard (FA Level 1) – 07855 471 224
Email:c.ridgard@ntlworld.com

Under 15’s Team Manager: Jamie Chapman (FA Level 1 & YM 1) – 07748 420 367
Email:jamie.chap74@hotmail.co.uk